Welcome to AKO

Olaf Richter
Olaf Richter
Managing director
Tel.: +49 511/94685O
Heike Heine
Heike Heine
Key Account Germany / Export Leadership
Tel.: +49 511/94685-13
Mail: Heike.Heine@ako-spice.com
Moritz Richter
Moritz Richter
Junior Managing Director
Tel.: +49 511/94685-68
Mail: Moritz.Richter@ako-gewuerze.de
Michèl David

Michèl David
Distribution Germany
Tel.: +49 511/94685-10
Mail: Michel.David@ako-spice.com
Michèle Bodewald
Michèle Bodewald
Distribution Germany
Tel.: +49 511/94685-12
Mail: Michele.Bodewald@ako-spice.com
Sonja Hofmann
Sonja Hofmann
Export Western und Northern Europa
Tel.: O511/94685-54
E-Mail: Sonja.Hofmann@ako-gewuerze.de
Heike Fobe
Heike Fobe
Key Account Germany/Export Eastern Europe
Tel.: +49 511/94685-52
Mail: Heike.Fobe@ako-spice.com
Ben Weitemeier
Ben Weitemeier
Manager Production
Tel.: O511/94685-26
Mail: Ben.Weitemeier@ako-spice.com