Welcome to AKO

Olaf Richter
Olaf Richter
Managing director
Tel.: +49 511/94685O
Heike Heine
Heike Heine
Key Account Germany / Export Leadership
Tel.: +49 511/94685-13
Mail: Heike.Heine@ako-spice.com
Moritz Richter

Tel.: +49 511/94685-68
Mail: Moritz.Richter@ako-spice.com
Edina Rohn
Edina Rohn
Quality Assurance
Tel.: +49 511/94685-44
Mail: qs.labor@ako-spice.com
Michèl David

Michèl David
Distribution Germany
Tel.: +49 511/94685-10
Mail: Michel.David@ako-spice.com
Michèle Bodewald
Michèle Bodewald
Distribution Germany
Tel.: +49 511/94685-12
Mail: Michele.Bodewald@ako-spice.com
Davina Katzschke
Laura Gehse
Export Western and Southern Europe
Tel.: +49 511/94685-51
Mail: Laura.Gehse@ako-spice.com
Heike Fobe
Heike Fobe
Key Account Germany
Export Northern and Eastern Europe

Tel.: +49 511/94685-52
Mail: Heike.Fobe@ako-spice.com
Ben Weitemeier
Ben Weitemeier
Assistant Manager Production
Tel.: O511/94685-26
Mail: Ben.Weitemeier@ako-spice.com